Directores y Coordinadores

NombreCargoCorreo
M.A.E. Guadalupe Cruz IzquierdoPresidente Municipalpresidencia@centla.gob.mx
Lic. Loly Hipólito JiménezSecretaria Particularsecparticular@centla.gob.mx
Lic. Irma Magdalena Álvarez GaviñoSecretaria de Ayuntamientosecayuntamiento@centla.gob.mx
Lic. Gustavo Enrique Celorio CarrilloSecretario Técnicosectecnica@centla.gob.mx
Lic. Alfonso de la Cruz de los SantosContralor Municipalcontraloria@centla.gob.mx
Lic. Jesús Alberto Camacho Mendoza Director de Administraciónadministracion@centla.gob.mx
Lic. Julio César de la Cruz LópezDirector de Finanzasfinanzas@centla.gob.mx
Lic. Yadira Jiménez de la CruzDirectora de Programaciónprogramacion@centla.gob.mx
Lic. Nicomedes Pérez RodríguezDirector de Atención Ciudadanaatencionciudadana@centla.gob.mx
C. Anastasia de la Cruz García Directora de Atención a la Mujeratencionmujer@centla.gob.mx
Lic. Natanael Gerónimo AlvaradoDirector de Desarrollodesarrollo@centla.gob.mx
Lic. Hugo Alfredo Barrios EspinoDirector de Fomento Económico y Turismofomentoeconomico@centla.gob.mx
Prof. Luis Alfonso Lenz JuárezDirector de Educación, Cultura y Recreacióndecur@centla.gob.mx
Lic. Jesús Alberto Gallegos Díaz del CastilloDirector de Asuntos Jurídicosjuridicos@centla.gob.mx
C. Jorge Zurita CorrigeuxDirector de Obras, Ordenamiento Territorial y Servicios Municipalesobras.publicas@centla.gob.mx
C. Víctor Ernesto de Alba ParedesDirector de Tránsito y Vialidadtransito@centla.gob.mx
Lic. Edén Valencia MoralesDirector de Protección Ambiental y Desarrollo Sustentableproteccionambiental@centla.gob.mx
C. Verónica Sánchez de la CruzCoordinadora del Sistema DIF Municipaldif@centla.gob.mx
C. Oscar Adrián Loeza VelázquezCoordinador de Protección Civilproteccioncivil@centla.gob.mx
Lic. Diego Armando Filigrana AriasCoordinador de Fiscalización y Normatividadfiscalizacion@centla.gob.mx
Lic. y TBGIR. Pedro García GordilloCoordinador de la Unidad de Tecnología de la Informacióntecnologia@centla.gob.mx
Ing. Miguel Atila Pérez CasanovaCoordinador del Ramo 33ramo33@centla.gob.mx
Ing. David Marín AntonioCoordinador de la Unidad de Comunicación Socialcomunicacionsocial@centla.gob.mx
Mtra. Martha Cruz Sánchez Coordinadora de UNETEunete.centla@gmail.com
C. Enrique Valencia RodríguezCoordinador de Asuntos Religiososasuntosreligiosos.centla@gmail.com
Prof. Tesoro Ávalos PérezCoordinador de Delegadosdelegados.centla@gmail.com
Arq. Santiago Cruz LópezCoordinador de Catastro
Lic. Felicia Ruiz CruzProcuradora de la Defensa del Menordefensamenor.centla@gmail.com
Lic. José Manuel Osorio LeónJuez Calificador